Select Page
Business Hours:
Monday – Friday 7:30am to 4:30pm CST.

Location:
8351 County Rd H
Marshfield, WI 54449

Marshfield, WI Outlet Store Hours:
Monday: 11 am to 4 pm
Tuesday: 11 am to 4 pm
Wednesday: 11 am to 4 pm
Thursday: 11 am to 6 pm
Friday: 11 am to 6 pm

Teutopolis, IL Outlet Store Hours:
Monday: 8 am to 4 pm
Tuesday: 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday: 8 am to 4 pm
Thursday: 8 am to 4 pm
Friday: 8 am to 4 pm

Get In Touch

Check box below to agree with the forms data collection, if you do not agree you may call in your comments. Our privacy policy is found in the footer. Thank you.

Corporate Contacts

Customer Service Department:
1-800-777-2486

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday 7:30 am to 4:30 pm CST.

Email Customer Service:
service@prince.com

Ext 1320 Stacie Wanta stacie.wanta@prince-corp.com
Ext 1342 Teri Wilhelm teri.wilhelm@prince-corp.com
Ext 1319 Jan Dix  jan.dix@prince-corp.com
Ext 1313 Tina O’Neal                        tina.oneal@prince-corp.com
Ext 6421 Kim Gilbertson kim.gilbertson@prince-corp.com
Ext 1339 Lauren Niedermeier  lauren.niedermeier@prince-corp.com
Ext 3485 Liz Gasaway (home) liz.gasaway@prince-corp.com
Ext 6494 Amanda Apke amanda.apke@prince-corp.com
Ext 6430 Bethanee Pugh  bethanee.pugh@prince-corp.com
Ext 6420 Steph Ruholl   stephanie.ruholl@prince-corp.com

 

Human Resources

Gayle Lenz, Manager

Phone: 715-384-3105 ext. 1307
Gayle.lenz@prince-corp.com

 

Chief Executive Officer

Shaun Quinlan

Phone: 715-384-3105 ext. 1306
shaun.quinlan@prince-corp.com

Accounting Manager

Angie Kelnhofer

Phone: 715-384-3105 ext. 1305
angie.kelnhofer@prince-corp.com

Accounts Payable

Sheryl Shepherd

AP@Prince-Corp.com

Accounts Receivable

Christine Schmude

Phone: 715-384-3105 ext. 1330
AR@Prince-Corp.com

Payment Specialist

Angie Dartt

Phone: 715-384-3105 ext. 1316
Payments@Prince-Corp.com

Ag / Pet Food & Supplies 

Karen Kolbeck, Division Manager

Phone: 715-384-3105 ext 1308
karen.kolbeck@prince-corp.com

 

Gift & Grower / Lawn & Garden Supplies 

Riana Carolfi, Division Manager

715-384-3105 ext. 1334
riana.carolfi@prince-corp.com
   

Wild Bird Supplies 

Kelsey Truitt, Division Manager

715-384-3105 ext 1360
Kelsey.truitt@prince-corp.com

 

Wild Bird Seed / Animal Feed Manufacturing 

Jessica Nowaczyk, Division Manager

715-384-3105 ext 1312
Jessica.nowaczyk@prince-corp.com

 

Grass Seed Manufacturing 

Dani Correll, Purchasing/Production Supervisor

800-777-2486 ext 6425
Dani.correll@prince-corp.com

Information Technology Manager 

Nathan Thurber

Phone: 715-384-3105 ext 1352
nathan.thurber@prince-corp.com

Senior Warehouse Manager

Jamie Brown

Phone: 715-384-3105 ext 1364

 

Marshfield WI Warehouse Manager

Joel Williams

Phone: 715-384-3105 ext 1345

 

Teutopolis IL Warehouse Manager

Amy Adams

Phone: 715-743-5542 ext 6424

 

Kingsbury IN Senior Site Manager

John Davis

Phone: 715-502-5289 ext 1304
Email: jdavis@prince-corp.com

 

Kingsbury IN Warehouse Manager

Jae Haneline

Phone: 800-777-2486 ext 3492
Email: jae.haneline@prince-corp.com

Sales Teams

Inside Sales Team 

Outside Sales Team